C
S
A
ПЛ
M
P
E
D
В
В
^
B A
^
A L L
^
A L L

- 7	707 0710				_
Ā	PCT SB02	В	SOUTH BURGAW	С	
Pen	nple Ballot der County, North Carolina ember 7, 2017				G004
B. Wh	th the marking device provided of the left of each candidate or selvere authorized, you may write in the on the Write-in line. ou tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a black ection of n a candi	your choice as shown. date by filling in the oval	ely fill in the ova and writing the	
	TOWN OF BURGAW		End of Ballot		
	Mayor (You may vote for ONE)				
	Kenneth T. (Pete) Cowan				
	Johnnie Tyrone Stringfield				
	Jeffrey Williams II				
	Write-in				
E	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for TWO)				
	Jan Dawson				
	Eugene Mulligan				
	James Lorenzer Murphy, Sr.				
	Write-in				
	Write-in				
A		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style G0004